2425 Emerson Cook Road, Pittsboro, NC

Chatham County Horse Farm

2425 Emerson Cook Road

2425 Emerson Cook Road, Pittsboro, North Carolina

This 20-acre property is has a one-bedroom apartment attached to the barn.  You can live in the apartment while you build your dream home.  Your horses will also live comfortably in a six-stall barn. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The barn has 12×11 stalls, a tack room, and wash area.  There is a dressage ring already on the property.  The pasture encompasses about 8 acres.  The fencing needs a little work in some places.  The whole property is priced below $280,000. 

If you would like to see this property, contact a realtor.    If this central North Carolina horse farm is not quite right for you, you can search for others at http://apexhomesforsale.kwrealty.com, or contact me through my email or by phone, if you would like a custom search set up for you.

About A Cain

I am originally from New York State and moved to Pennsylvania for college and graduate school. My husband and I later lived in California and West Virginia, and then we were transferred to North Carolina. I learned to ride as an adult, in North Carolina. I have two horses now: one wild-and-wooly teenager who is learning from me, and one former race horse that has turned into a school master for me. They are both pretty sensible and great on trails, so we go everywhere. They live with me on my own North Carolina mini farm. I love to sit on my deck in the evening and watch them graze.
This entry was posted in Horse farm for sale, Horse Farms and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

